Where to see the match, at what time, line-ups and news

This Tuesday, the Wolves and the Reds face each other in the 32nd finals of the FA Cup. A second round after their draw on January 7 on the lawn of Liverpool with the score of 2 goals everywhere. Gonçalo Guedes and Hee-Chan Hwang scored for Wolves while Darwin Nunez and Mohamed Salah scored for Liverpool.

Victorious this Saturday against West Ham on the score of 1 goal to 0, the players of Julen Lopetegui arrive in full confidence before this return match against the gang of Jugen Klopp. On the Scousers side, it’s not the same dynamic. Mo Salah’s partners were swept away on the lawn of Brighton with the score of 3 goals to 0. A qualification is essential not to sink and fall into a negative spiral.

Voice what to know in this FA Cup second leg between Wolves and Reds.

City : Wolverhampton
Stadium : Molineux Stadium
Hour : 8:45 PM UTC +2 (French time) / 6:45 PM GMT / 7:45 PM UTC+1 (BST) / 1:45 PM EST / 10:45 AM PST
Referee: Andre Marriner
VAR: /

Chain : bein Sports
Broadcast time: 8:45 p.m.

Chain : BT Sports
Broadcast time: 7:45 p.m.

Stream: beIN SPORTS YouTube channel

Wolverhampton: 0 win
Draw : 1 draw
Liverpool: 4 wins

Wolverhampton: VDNND
Liverpool: DNDVV

Info on Wolverhampton and the injured:

Julen Lopetegui should have his entire squad at his disposal for the reception of Liverpool this Tuesday for the 32nd finals of the FA Cup.

The starting 11: Sarkic – Jonny, Toti, Collins, Lembikisa – Ait Nouri, Hodge, Neves, Traore – Guedes, Jimenez

Liverpool injury info:

Like Julen Lopetegui, Jurgen Klopp will have the choice to compose his best starting 11 for this return match at Molineux Stadium.

The starting 11: Alisson – Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Konate, Robertson – Henderson, Fabinho, Thiago – Salah, Nunez, Gakpo

Despite a bad pass with a series of bad results, the 90min editorial staff still see Liverpool qualify for the FA Cup Round of 16 with a high-class performance from Mo Salah and Cody Gakpo.

Wolves 1-2 Liverpool

Listen to Top 90, the 90min show in which we discuss football in the form of top lists! Rankings, combined XI, Frankenplayer, our opinions for each episode to establish the ultimate list at the end. In this new episode with Sara Menai, Davy Diamond, Quentin Gesp and Alexis Amsellemwe wonder who should take over from Hugo Lloris with the armband of the Blues! Click here to subscribe to the podcast